top of page

RCTP Talks

Announcing the kickoff of the RCTP Talk Series - a series of research talks in physics, mathematics and related fields organized by the Research Center for Theoretical Physics (RCTP), Jagna, Bohol, Philippines. This series aims to bring distinguished researchers, scholars, and experts from a variety of fields. Their objective? To collectively present and discuss the forefront of their cutting-edge insights and discoveries.

Our very first talk for this series is on December 21, 2023, organized by the RCTP Leavitt Path Algebra Group.


Speaker: Guido Arnone (Doctoral student, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina)

Talk: "𝑮𝒓𝒂𝒅𝒆𝒅 𝑯𝒐𝒎𝒐𝒕𝒐𝒑𝒚 𝑪𝒍𝒂𝒔𝒔𝒊𝒇𝒊𝒄𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒐𝒇 𝑳𝒆𝒂𝒗𝒊𝒕𝒕 𝑷𝒂𝒕𝒉 𝑨𝒍𝒈𝒆𝒃𝒓𝒂𝒔".


Here is the schedule of the talk on different time zones:

7:00-8:30 PM (Manila)

8:00-9:30 AM (Buenos Aires)

10:00-11:30 PM (Sydney)

12:00-1:30 PM (Paris)

4:00-5:30 AM (Colorado)


The recording of the talk shall be posted on the RCTP Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/@RCTPPhilippines




bottom of page